To Our Donors, MAHALO For Your Investment in a New Home That Will Belong to All of Us


DONORS LIST    |    PAGE 1 of 5

MAJOR SUPPORTERS (In alphabetical order)    As of July 15, 2014

ABC Stores Harold K.L. Castle Foundation Lyn S. Nunn
Alexander and Baldwin, Inc. Hawaiian Electric Company MFC Charitable Trust
Armstrong Foundation Hawaii State Legislature,
the Administration of
Gov.Neil Abercrombie
New Moon Foundation
Cooke Foundation, Ltd. HPM Building Supply Foundation Robert and Alice Fujimoto Foundation
David E. Smith III Joseph and Vera Zilber Charitable Foundation Samuel N. and Mary Castle Foundation
David and Kathleen Pellegrin Fund of the Hawaii Community Foundation LGA Family Foundation Sun Mee Pang
George Mason Fund of the
Hawaii Community Foundation
  The Clarence T.C. Ching Foundation


Robert with Cynthia Alm Joan Lee Husted David McEwan
Susan Bendon Tim Johns Bettina Mehnert
Jimmy with Vicki Borges Kawika Kahiapo Bill Mills
Keiki-Pua Dancil Darren Kimura Jackson with Carol Nakasone
Matthew Emerson Ian Kitajima

Cameron Nekota

Jason Fujimoto Jean Kiyabu Shaunagh with Kenneth Robbins
Guy with Susan Fujimura Patrick with Kris Kobayashi Marissa Sandblom
Joanne Grimes Tom with Drucilla Koide Candy Suiso
Gayle Harimoto Kamani Kuala'au Kent Tsukamoto
Ken Hiraki Mary Ann Manahan David Watumull
Alan with Cynthia Hoffman Charlyn Honda Masini Carolyn A. Berry Wilson with David G. Wilson

Other Individual Supporters (In alphabetical order)

Henry K. Ahlo Lai Anwar Betsy Behnke
Leinaala Ahloo William T. Aoki Douglas B. Bell
Patti Ah-Sing Arnie Applegate Fred and Bobbie Bell
Randy and Margaret Ahuna Harold and Joyce Asato Stephen E. Benefiel
Maile Aina Belinda A. Aquino Mary Berman
Harry and Bette Ho Akahane Betty Arakaki Mark and Leah Bernstein
Millannie Akaka Herbert K. Arakawa Gere Best
Jon Paul Akeo Rachel and Tracy Asano Margaret M. Birnie
Robert and Velma Akinaka Rodney Aveiro Theresa Blair
Malia Akiona Kathy K. Bach Gwen M. Botti
Danette Akiyama Phyllis Badayos Paula Boyce
Kelii Alapai Rosalyn H. Baker Manu Boyd
Nancy Aleck Benjamin and Irene Baniaga Dan B. Boylan
Nane Aluli Judith Barrett Jean DeMercer-Breese and Paul Breese in memory of Richard M. Towill
Gregg S. Ambrosius and Joyce Kaaihue Nancy E. Bartter Charles Brennan and Karynne Chong Brennan
Vanderlyn Anana Mele J. Basso Cathy Violet Brigham
Donald and Elizabeth Andrews David H. Baum Linda C. Brock

More Donors Listed On Next Page


Every effort has been made to provide an accurate listing of our donors. If your name was misspelled or omitted, contact Ben Nishimoto, VP of Advancement, by emailing or by calling (808) 973-0292.


Donate Now and Help Build a NEW HOME for PBS Hawaii