Bill Murray:
The Mark Twain Prize

Air date: Fri., Oct. 28, 9:00 pm


Celebrate beloved actor and comedian Bill Murray, the latest recipient of The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. From the stage of The John F. Kennedy Center, a star-studded lineup salutes the achievements of the comedic trailblazer.


Scheduled to appear are David Letterman, Jimmy Kimmel, Bill Hader, Dan Aykroyd, Aziz Ansari, Paul Shaffer, Brian Doyle-Murray, Sigourney Weaver and more.


Keep the Programs You Love Going

Become a sustaining supporter of PBS Hawai‘i with a monthly gift.

More From PBS Hawai‘i

Read More

Now loading...