Our Mission In the News Photo Gallery Management & Boards Report A Problem Human Resources FAQs Public File Contact Us
Producer's Circle: Call 808 973 1370. No more nenewal notices, check writing, or postage! Being a member just got easier!Join Renew. Sylvia Sheu supports PBS Hawaii.

PBS Hawaii Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Robert Alm (image)
Robert Alm
Vice Chair
Marissa Sandblom
Bettina Mehnert
Kent Tsukamoto

Committee Members

Susan Bendon (image)
Susan Bendon
Carolyn Berry Wilson (image)
Carolyn Berry Wilson
Jodi Endo Chai (image)
Jodi Endo Chai
Keola Donaghy (image)
Keola Donaghy
Matt Emerson (image)
Matt Emerson
Joanne Lo Grimes (image)
Joanne Lo Grimes
Gayle Harimoto
Gayle Harimoto
Ken Hiraki (image)
Ken Hiraki
Charlyn Honda Masini (image)
Charlyn Honda Masini
Kawika Kahiapo
Kawika Kahiapo
Noelani Kalipi (image)
Noelani Kalipi
Darren Kimura (image)
Darren Kimura
Ian Kitajima (image)
Ian Kitajima
Jean Kiyabu (image)
Jean Kiyabu
Joy Miura Koerte (image)
Joy Miura Koerte
Kamani Kuala'au (image)
Kamani Kuala'au
Mary Ann Manahan (image)
Mary Ann Manahan
Dr. David McEwan (image)
Dr. David McEwan
Cameron Nekota (image)
Cameron Nekota
Aaron Sala (image)
Aaron Salā
Ka'iulani Sodero (image)
Ka'iulani Sodaro
L. Candy Suiso (image)
L. Candy Suiso
Bruce Voss (image)
Bruce Voss


©2014 PBS Hawaii